Sponsors

The Association would like to offer its heartfelt thanks to the following sponsors:

A.S. Farr Electricaladmin@farrelectrical.com.au0412 120 106
Ace IT Supportadmin@aceitsupport.com.au0421 931 758
Belles Pizzeriabellesburgers@gmail.com6224 3194
Brett Murphy Bricklayerbrettmurphy377@gmail.com0408 678 109
Bert's Rubbish Removalsbertholdsmets@bigpond.com0418 109 485
CDI Paintingcdipainting@bigpond.com6223 1520
Dave Fleming Joinerydaveflemingjoinery@gmail.com0427 315 813
Donald Ramritu, JP - Accountantramritu@ozemail.com.au0417 233 000
Gore Street Medicalinfo@gorestreetmedical.com.au03 62246717
Hara Yogamadeleinegoodwolf@gmail.com0408 257 751
Harvest Feastharvestfeasttas@gmail.com0417 136 854 
iTgirlanne@itgirl.com.au0439 484 475
Live Lifelivelife@internode.on.net03 62237388
Louise Patterson - Chartered Accountantlouisepatterson@isatca.com.au03 62241177
Loukas Voulamis Renderingchristina.fiotakis@gmail.com6249 5525
Lustre Hair & Beautycarmel.carroll3@bigpond.com6223 7456
0427 793 091
Macquarie Animal Hospitalmacquarieanimalhospital@gmail.com03 62244877
Macquarie Foodstore CafeSidthekid7@bigpond.com.au0447 517 540
Marcus Freebody - Devineannisa.burns@rhtas.com.au0409 973 632
MJ Mechanicalmjmechanical.steve@hotmail.com03 6224 8043
Mark on Macquariemau13@bigpond.com03 6223 5885
South Hobart Fish Shopnmitwari88@hotmail.com6223 5210
South Hobart Pharmacypharmacy@southhobartpharmacy.com.au6223 5203

Those interested in advertising in our Newsletter should contact the SHPA.