Sponsors

The Association would like to offer its heartfelt thanks to the following sponsors:

A.S. Farr Electricaladmin@farrelectrical.com.au62310275
Ace IT Supportadmin@aceitsupport.com.au61651175
Alderman Eva Ruzickaeva@ruzicka.id.au62391317
Brett Murphy Bricklayer0408678109
Burt's Rubbish Removalsbertholdsmets@bigpond.com62232225
0418109485
Dave Fleming Joinery0427315813
Donald Ramritru, JP - Accountantramritu@ozemail.com.au62233000
Flathead Fish Restaurantapril@flatheadcafe.com62243194
Gary Bristow - Plumber62240688
Gore Street Medical62246717
Harvest Feastharvestfeasttas@gmail.com0417136854 
iTgirlanne@itgirl.com.au62246330
Live Lifelivelife@internode.on.net62237388
Loukas Voulamis - Cement Renderingchristina.fiotakis@gmail.com62495525
Macquarie Animal Hospitalmacanimalhospital@tassie.net.au62244877
Macquarie Foodstore CafeSidthekid7@bigpond.com.au62246862
Marcus Freebody - Raine & Horneannisa.burns@rhtas.com.au0409973632, 62384800
Salad Bowlsmjohns2004@yahoo.com.au62237288
South Terrace Hair & Beautyjo@southterrace.com.au62243038
Southern Musicsouthernmusic@bigpond.com62311466
St. Michael's Collegiate Schoolemma.munnings@collegiate.tas.edu.au62114911
Rob Valentine, MLCrob.valentine@parliament.tas.gov.au62122344

Those interested in advertising in our Newsletter should contact the SHPA.